AN ‘I’ FOR AN ‘I’…

Now that I’ve had a minute to think things through, I’ve come to the realization that John Donne was completely wrong in his assessment that “No man is an island.” That may have been true in his day but thanks to the likes of the late Steve Jobs and his Apple corps, history has been rewritten. Technically speaking:  Every man (woman or child) is, or will become, an ‘I” Land. ‘I’ Pod, ‘I’ Mac, ‘I’ Phone, ‘I’ Cloud and coming soon, ‘I’T.V….i-yigh-yigh!

Whatever happened to ‘we’? Oh Wii, of course, that’s been taken care of too ( as in ‘i’s’)…

Leave a Reply

